Conferences and seminars

Free your ideas: give yourself some thinking space. Our peaceful location close to the city and looking out over legendary rose gardens is the ideal environment for successful seminars. Superbly equipped rooms give you all the technology you’ll need while our kitchens cater for your creature comforts. 

Ideal seminar rooms, the latest in communications technology, peace and quiet high above Bolzano – we have everything you need for seminars, conferences and meetings.  

 

 

Spa and relaxation

Relax and unwind in the heart of nature! We have so many warm, sunny days between May and October that the hotel’s outdoor swimming pool – amid our beautiful gardens – just beckons you in. Our spa and saunas are also open to guests.

We have a traditional Finnish sauna as well as a steam room and infrared sauna, plus an ice shower and a beautiful conservatory. We also offer a whirlpool, solarium and a range of massage treatments to really help you unwind.  

 

 

Excursions and hiking

Set against the spectacular backdrop of the mountains of South Tyrol, the unusual city of Bolzano combines Alpine, Mediterranean and urban lifestyles, so there’s something to explore all year round. Experience this melting pot of cultures and contradictions on a trip to the marketplace, for example. We are happy to give our guests information and advice on sights worth seeing in Bolzano, walking routes and other destinations for daytrips.

Tagungen und Seminare

Denkfreiheit: Freiraum für Ideen und Gedanken. Die ruhige Lage, die Stadtnähe und der Blick auf den sagenhaften Rosengarten schaffen ein ideales Umfeld für erfolgreiche Seminare. Bestens ausgestattete Räumlichkeiten liefern die technische Voraussetzung und unsere Küche sorgt für Ihr leibliches Wohl.


Ideale Seminarräumlichkeiten, modernste Kommunikationstechnik und die Ruhe über den Dächern von Bozen sind der ideale Rahmen für Seminare, Konferenzen und Tagungen.

Wellness und Erholung

Entspannung pur mitten in der Natur! Das milde Klima und die vielen Sonnentage von Mai bis Oktober laden zu einer Abkühlung ein. In diesen Monaten können unsere Gäste den hoteleigenen Swimmingpool genießen, welcher mitten im schönen Eberle-Garten unter freiem Himmel liegt.

Zusätzlich steht Ihnen unser In-House Sauna- und Wellnessbereich zur Verfügung. Neben einer traditionellen finnischen Sauna, einer Dampf-, sowie einer Infrarot Sauna stehen Ihnen außerdem eine Eisdusche und unser schöner Wintergarten zur Verfügung. Whirlpool, Solarium und verschiedene Massagen runden die Entspannungsangebote ab.

Ausflüge und Wandern

Rund um das Jahr besitzen Bozen und die traumhafte Kulisse der Südtiroler Bergwelt einen großen Reiz zum Erkunden. Die außergewöhnliche Stadt Bozen vereint alpine, mediterrane und urbane Lebensart. Erleben Sie einen Schmelztiegel der Kulturen und Gegensätze z.B. bei einem Besuch auf dem Marktplatz. Gerne informieren und beraten wir unsere Gäste über Sehenswertes in Bozen, Wanderrouten und weitere Tagesausflüge.